Playgroup Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term
Autumn term opens Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half term Monday 23rd to Thursday 26th October 2017
Autumn term closes Monday 18th December 2017

Spring Term
Spring term opens Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term Monday 12th February to Thursday 15th February 2018
Spring term closes Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term
Summer term opens Wednesday 18th April 2018
May Day Monday Monday 7th May 2018
Half term Monday 28th May to Thursday 31st May 2018
Summer Term closes Monday 23rd July 2018